New Jungle Orchestra - March 23rd 1984***** Historical picture

Posted Sep 20th 2014

Line-up for the second NJO album - BRIKAMA. Johnny Dyani, Marilyn Mazur, Jesper Zeuthen, Morten Carlsen, Niels Neergaard, Doudou Gouirand, Hugo Rasmussen, Bent Clausen, John Tchicai, Michel Marre, Kenneth Agerholm, Irene Becker & sitting Thomas Dyani. Session at Easy Sound Studio, Trianglen, Copenhagen. Nobody knew the band would last that long and perform in more than 50 countries around the world.